DOWNLOAD the latest Course guide

Please enter your details below to download the most recent Collarts Course Guide.

Download Now
In order for us to provide the best information for your individual Collarts journey, please answer the following questions below.
In order for us to provide the best information for your individual Collarts journey, please answer the following questions below.
Next
help us tailor your collarts journey

In order for us to provide the best information for your individual Collarts journey, please answer the following questions below.

Submit

Thank you for completing this form. If you have selected to receive marketing communications from us, we will provide more information specific to your course interests.

COLLARTS IS A HIGHER EDUCATION PROVIDER

COLLARTS IS A DYNAMIC INDEPENDENT TERTIARY EDUCATION COLLEGE
FULL OF PASSION, INDIVIDUALITY AND OPPORTUNITY.

 

Focused on creating real career pathways into the creative sector for students, Collarts delivers industry-based learning coupled with strong personal and professional development. Throughout our 30-year history as an education provider, Collarts has gained a reputation for delivering high quality, tertiary education, with a distinct ability to always be at the forefront of contemporary culture.

Our commitment to industry connection, agility, and cultural relevance make Collarts a popular choice for international students wanting the best start to a real career in the creative industry.

WHY COLLARTS?

 

→ NEW 3-YEAR STANDARD DELIVERY
→ 2 YEAR ACCELERATED LEARNING
→ UNIQUE COURSES ON OFFER
→ PERSONALISED APPROACH
→ INDUSTRY PLACEMENTS
→ INTERCULTURAL LEARNING EXPERIENCE
→ HANDS-ON EXPERIENCE AT MAJOR FESTIVALS AND EVENTS

OUR PARTNERS

 


NAME

PHONE NUMBER LOCATION EMAIL
ACE World Education 03 9639 9898 Melbourne, Australia info@aceworldeducation.com.au
AIBC THAILAND (06) 2024 9054 Bangkok, Thailand management@aibcthailand.com
AMS BridgeBlue Pty Ltd (02) 9269 0110 Sydney, Australia peter@bridgeblueglobal.com
AMS Global 63 2 88170240 Makati City, Philippines sheila@amsbbgroup.com
Argus International 61449114868 Melbourne, Australia info@argusedu.com
ASPECTAMA 62 81343036339 Jakarta, Indonesia ask.aspectama@gmail.com
ATS Avenue to Success +84 28 3933 3266 Hanoi, Vietnam ats.info@ats.org.vn
Aussie ASEAN Education 61433893717 Melbourne, Australia s.khan@ozaseaneducation.com
AustAsia Studies (+613) 9654 2622 Melbourne, Australia info@austasia-edu.com.au
Australia Study +61 2 8880 8088 Sydney, Australia wojtek@australiastudy.net.au
Axis Education 77058315383 Almaty, Kazakhstan info@axis-edu.kz
Beyond Study Center  +662 664 0719 Bangkok, Thailand akara@beyondstudycenter.com


Blue Studies International

1300 767 881 Melbourne, Australia andreap@bluestudies.com
Boomerang Australia Studies Pty Ltd (02) 9264 9633 Sydney, Australia sydney@boomerangaustralia.com
Bright Colombia + 57 305 319 6092 Medellin, Colombia  info@brightcolombia.com
Catch Up Education    61449262770 Sydney, Australia contact@catch-up.education
CC Advisors 61403189670 Melbourne, Australia chelsea@ccadvisors.com.au
CMI Vietnam +8428 3970 7693 Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam jnguyen@cmivnedu.com
Dingoos Pty Ltd. +61 416 624 321 Broadbeach Waters, Australia hello@dingoos.com
Dream Studies 46709925540 Stockholm Sweden agency@dreamstudies.se
Eden Student Services 61403689868 Sydney, Australia yada.edensydney@gmail.com
Edlink + Connex +6221 252 4568 Jakarta, Indonesia info@edlink.or.id
Edugate Gateway (02) 9261 2888 Sydney, Australia rami@edugate.com.au
EduIn 402303317 Melbourne, Australia admission@eduin.com.au
Eduviet Global Study Abroad Joint Stock Company   +84984 960 850 Hanoi, Vietnam partners@eduvietglobal.vn
Expert Education & Visa Services Sydney    (02) 92690070 Sydney, Australia info@experteducation.com.au
ForTrust 292690933 Sydney, Australia administration@fortrust.com
Global Daigaku 81 9095489510 Tokyo, Japan james@globaldaigaku.com
Global Mark Education
(61)362311246 Hobart, Australia info@gmeducation.com.au
Go Study (03) 7018 3000 Sydney, Australia simon.costain@gostudy.com.au
Golden Success Bee    +9767000 8284 Ulaanbataar, Mongolia aaltangold@gmail.com
Grasshopper International   (03) 9649 7070 Medellín, Colombia admissions@gi.com.co
Hello Australia Pty Ltd (T/A Hello Study)   61 7 3036 7180 Melbourne, Australia agency@helloaustralia.com.br
Hub Edu 04 12776668 Sydney, Australia info@hubedu.com.au
IAE Edunet 03 86269300 Melbourne, Australia iae-japan@iaeedunet.com
IDP 1800 664 700 Melbourne, Australia info.melbourne@idp.com
Information Planet (02) 9283 6161 Sydney, Australia contactus@informationplanet.com.au
Just Australia 614 55260 015 Melbourne, Australia info@justaustralia.it
Latino Australia Education +52 55 5250 0179 Medellin, Colombia ana.carrillo@lae-edu.com
Level Up Studies Pty 61402705223 Melbourne, Australia marketing@levelupstudies.com
Masiratna Study Abroad 0478 105 363 Riyadh, Saudi Arabia kelana@masiratna.com
MexEducation 04 04770254 Melbourne, Australia  info.mexeducation@gmail.com
Montgomery (Montic International)  03 9602 3611 Melbourne Australia ina@montic.com.au
Mozaik Play 0452551271 Melbourne, Australia hello@mozaikplay.com
Next Inspire Education Counselor 61450442318 Melbourne, Australia wenjing@nextinspire.cn
Nextperience 61410882988 Melbourne, Australia yamile@nextperience.com.au
Nomadas Experience
(03) 9001 8684 Melbourne, Australia marcela.escobar@nomadaexperience.com
Pathway Education & Visa Services 0401 561 481 Melbourne Australia info@pathwayeducation.com.au
Progress Study Consultancy (03) 9620 3883 Sydney, Australia sydney@progress-study.com
Stellar Education & Visa Centre 61292127489 Sydney, Australia  patrick@stellaraustralia.com
Study Central
61280656085 Sydney, Australia admin@studycentral.com.au
STUDY DESTINATION 0404 146 30892 Melbourne, Australia admin@studydestination.com.au
Study for a Better Future 46855921516 Bromma, Sweden  info@studyforabetterfuture.com
StudyCo (03) 9629 2677 Melbourne, Australia claire.maatouk@studyco.com
StudyNet 61401095924 Sydney, Australia marketing@studynet.com.au
StudyNet Service Centre 396639777 Melbourne, Australia joyce@ozstudy.com
SUN Education Group 62153660001 Jakarta Barat, Indonesia  citra@suneducationgroup.com
Superstar Education +612 9281 6333 Melbourne, Australia tina@super-star.com.au
Thames International Business School  6386381188 Quenzon City, Philippines inquire@thames.edu.ph
Thames Migration 61412525232 Melbourne, Australia hk@thamesmigration.com
Victory Education Consultancy (03) 9867 5206 Melbourne, Australia melbourne@victory-consultancy.com
West 1 6192615020 Sydney, Australia infoupdates@west1.com.au
Your Aussie Life (03) 9001 8684 Melbourne, Australia fabricio@youraussielife.com

 

 

GET STARTED TODAY

APPLY NOW ASK A QUESTION

OUR CAMPUSES

Wellington St Campus

208 Wellington St, Collingwood VIC 3066

Opening hours

Mon-Fri – 8:30am-10pm
Sat-Sun – 10am-6pm

George St Campus

2/156 George St, Fitzroy VIC 3065

Opening hours

Mon-Fri – 8:30am-8pm
Sat – 10am-4pm

Cromwell St Campus

67/69 Cromwell St, Collingwood VIC 3066

Opening hours

Mon-Fri – 8:30am-8pm
Sat – 10am-4pm

Brunswick St Campus

209 Brunswick St, Fitzroy VIC 3065

Opening hours

Mon-Fri – 8:30am-10pm
Sat-Sun – 10am-6pm